MAKING A DIFFERENCE

BAM TEAM

Natasha Reuben

FOUNDER

natasha@badassmonkies.com

Keyani Reuben

CO-FOUNDER

keyani@badassmonkies.com

Destiny Chloe Snr

CEO

destiny@badassmonkies.com

Kelsey Price

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

kelsey@badassmonkies.com

Sweta Singh

MARKETING MANAGER

sweta@badassmonkies.com

Regina Aziz

Legal Advisor

regina@badassmonkies.com

Any other enquires please feel free to contact a member of staff directly or leave a message via the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

CONTACT

US

Tel: 603 3358 6700 / 017 276 6805

Whatsapp Only: 6012 269 8417

Email: natasha@badassmonkies.com or destiny@badassmonkies

 

Bam Sports Services- SA0343091-T

Badass Monkies

MBE Setia City Mall, 

LG K10 Setia City Mall,

No7 Persiaran Setia Dagang

Bandar Setia Alam 

40170 Shah Alam, Selangor 

VISIT

US

Monday - Friday 11:00 - 18:30

Saturday 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12:30 - 16:30 

 

TELL

US

Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us
(Please be informed that Badass Monkies logo has been trademarked. ANY use of the logo without any prior notice/permission from our organisation or reproduction of identical/similar logo shall result in trademark infringement, hence any/all individual/organization can and will be prosecuted accordingly)
– Under the law of Intellectual Property Corporation Malaysia –